Football Players, Football Players List, Best Football Players

Football Players


Football Players or Soccer Player are a team Sports played between two teams consist of of eleven players with a spherical ball. It is played by 250 million players in more than 200 countries and dependencies making it the world’s most popular sport. This game is played on a rectangular field with a goal at each end. The object of the game is to score by getting the ball into the opposing goal. Footballs Players are not allowed to touch the ball with their hands or arms while it is in play, unless they are goalkeepers (and then only when within their penalty area).

Other players mainly use their feet to strike or pass the ball, but may also use their head or torso. The team that scores the most goals by the end of the match wins. If the score is level at the end of the game, either a draw is declared or the game goes into extra time or a penalty shootout depending on the format of the competition.

Football Players, Football Players List, Best Football Players

Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid CF)
Cristiano Ronaldo

Lionel Messi (Argentina National Under 23 Football Team)
Lionel Messi

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Manchester United FC)
Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Luis Suarez (FC Barcelona)
Luis Suarez

Neymar (FC Barcelona)

Paul Pogba (Manchester United FC)
Paul Pogba

Gareth Bale (Real Madrid CF)
Gareth Bale

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City FC)
Sergio Aguero

Robert Lewandowski (FC Bayem Munich)
Robert Lewandowski

Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)
Antoine Griezmann

Manuel Neuer (FC Bayem Munich)
Manuel Neuer

Luka Modric (Real Madrid CF)
Luka Modric

Gonzalo Higuain (Juventus FC)
Gonzalo Higuain

Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal FC)
Alexis Sanchez

Wayne Rooney (Manchester United FC)
Wayne Rooney

Sergio Ramos (Spain National Football Team)
Sergio Ramos

Antonio Valencia (Manchester United FC)
Antonio Valencia

Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus FC)
Gianluigi Buffon

Eden Hazard (Chelsea FC)
Eden Hazard

Arjen Robben (FC Bayern Munich)
Arjen Robben

Jamie Vardy (England National Football Team)
Jamie Vardy

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City FC)
Kevin De Bruyne

Toni Kroos (Real Madrid CF)
Toni Kroos

Diego Costa (Spain National Football Team)
Diego Costa

The Laws of the Game were originally codified in England by This Association in 1863. Association Footballs is governed internationally by the International Federation of Association Football (FIFA; French: Federation Internationale de Football Association), which organises World Cups for both men and women every four years.

Leave a Reply